Memorial Day has traditionally been the starting marker for all summer fun in the States! Let it be known that the second great tradition could very well become the unveiling of BWillackers Summer session. Here it is for all you sun bums in full disco glory!!! Download and pass it on!!!

01. no give up
02.Moulinex and Xinobi – D.I.S.C.O.Texas Theme (Esto Remix)
03.Daft Punk_Burnin’
04.Boys Noize_Jeffer (Para One Remix)
05.Momma’s Boy_Give It Up
06. Krapulax_Boulder
07.Agent Stereo_Luv Feeva
08.Le Babar_No Sleep
09.Eminence Front (Love Supreme Edit)
10.Claude VonStroke – The Greasy Beat ft. Bootsy Collins (Natural Funk Mix)
11.Cerrone_The Only One
12.Alex Metric_Alex Can’t Wait
12.Xinobi_Valsa in NJ
13.Le Principle_The Music
14.Kristof R_Feel It
15.Astropimp_Lay Down Next To Me
16.Rokyoursoul – Whenever I Go Out with U (Disco Edit)
17.Phunk Rockerz – Funky Soul
18.Krapulax_Chicken’s Party
_Into The Groove (Sidechains Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment